Sales Territory

Regional Sales Representatives

Buddy Flaherty
952.334.2629 cell
bflaherty@cdicurbs.com

Jack Ditter
763.742.2658 cell
jditter@cdicurbs.com

Joe VanHoorn
952.250.7191 cell
jvanhoorn@cdicurbs.com

Jose Gaytan
320.293.1196 cell
jgaytan@cdicurbs.com

Michael Stambook
763.482.3362 cell
mstambook@cdicurbs.com

Mike Larson
949.212.3850 cell
mlarson@cdicurbs.com

Robert Anderson
763.286.1447 cell
randerson@cdicurbs.com

Roger VanEman
507.461.6396 cell
rvaneman@cdicurbs.com

Troy Skog
763.516.0985 cell
tskog@cdicurbs.com

All file uploads are subject to our Privacy Policy

MSG
MSG
MSG
MSG